Locations

Corporate Headquarters

Snyder Equipment Company Inc.
1375 W. Snyder Boulevard
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: 417-725-4067
Fax: 417-725-4846
email:
sales@snyderequip.com
technical@snyderequip.com
shipping@snyderequip.com

 

Fabrication Division 

Wheatland Plant
Contact: Wil Stewart
Phone: 417-282-5150
Fax: 417-282-5159
email: wstewart@snyderequip.com

 

Hydrocarbon Division

Snyder/Infiltek
385 Watline Ave.
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1P3
Phone: 417-725-4067
Fax: 417-725-4846
email:  kelly@snyderequip.com

 

Midwest

The Galvin Company

Omaha, Nebraska
Contact: Mark Galvin
Phone: 402-639-9553
email:  galvin22@aol.com

Railhead Corporation
Chicago, Illinois
Contact: Joe Donnan
Phone: 773-779-2400
Fax: 773-779-0231
email:  jdonnan@railheadcorp.com

 

Europe and Asia

Andrzej Wojtowicz
Rajec Poduchowny 152C, 26-613 Radom 15
Poland, NIP 948 000 6087
Region: 670810527
Phone: +48 48 3442451

Mobile: +48 513 138 266 

email:  andrzej.wojtowicz@promocja-wojtowicz.pl

East Coast

Team Supply Company
Jacksonville, Florida
Contact: Jim Thieman
Phone: 904-262-5253
Fax: 904-262-5985
email:  jim@railroadparts.com

 

Central Railway Supplies, LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Contact: Steve Smith
Phone: 904-254-5027
Fax: 
email:  stevesmith@att.net

Contact: Ted Smith
Phone: 904-673-9810
Fax: 
email:  tsmith@centralrwy.com

 

Australia/New Zealand

United Group Rail
Contact: Gary McNess
Phone: +61 (0) 8 9377 8909
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9279 9571
email:  gary.mcness@unitedgroupltd.com

 

Canada

Davanac Inc.
Contact: 
Phone: 514-421-0177
Fax: 514-421-0188
email:  sales@davanac.com

 

India

Alpha Trading International, Inc./
Ecotech Environmental and
Petro Marine Eng. LTD
#2 GCDA Shopping Complex
Kadaventra
Cochin, 682020 India
Prasad G. Thomas
Tel +91 (484) 2203609/ 2203251
www.ecotecindia.com
sales@ecotecindia.com

 

South America

Alpha Trading International Corp.
457Jessen Lane. Unit G
Charleston, SC 29492

Contact: Izi Ellinsky
Phone: 843-471-2860
Fax: 843-471-2844
email:  alphatrading@aol.com

alphatradingintl@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it